Contact us

Office hours

Monday to Friday :
8:30am to 4:30pm

Closed on weekends and statutory holidays

By phone

(705) 372-6333

By fax

(705) 372-6334

By email

Louis Filion :
lrfilion@lrflaw.ca

Dominik Tremblay :
dtremblay@lrflaw.ca

Caroline Brousseau :
cbrousseau@lrflaw.ca

Sylvie Pominville :
spominville@lrflaw.ca

Guylaine Chabot :
gchabot@lrflaw.ca

Mélanie Blanchette :
mblanchette@lrflaw.ca